MAJESTY METAL BAND

MAJESTY-METAL.DE

MAJESTY

Welcome on WWW.MAJESTY-METAL.DE

 

Here you find the latest news, tour dates, info about the band and lots more. Visit this page regularly to be a always up to date.  #Rebels

--- BREAKING NEWS ---

New Bass player, new tour!

Arthur

MAJESTY proudly announced the name of their new bass player. Arthur Gauglitz, who already played bass with the band on the last tour will officially join forces from now on. MAJESTY singer Tarek states: "Arthur already joined the band in summer 2017 and after one year we think it is about time to officially announce his name"

Arthur is more than happy to be a member of the MAJESTY family and says:"Hey Rebels out there, MAJESTY is playing the music that I love - Heavy Metal. It's an honour to be part in such a great band and a pleasure to perform for you guys all over the world. See you on the next gig, let's party together and keep the spirit of metal alive!"

It was very important for the band to state that the seperation with their old bass player Alex Voss was absolutely amicably and Alex also wanted to say some words to the fans: "I wanted to say thanks to everybody for the great time, I met lots of wonderful new people and had a lot of fun. Now it is time to move on. I wish MAJESTY all the best for their future! See you!"

To properly welcome Arthur and to celebrate with the fans, MAJESTY just announced the first dates of the second leg of their Rebels tour. More dates will follow soon:

REBELS Tour 2018 Leg 2
19.10.18 / Nuremberg (GER) - Der Cult
20.10.18 / Neresheim (GER) - Härtsfeldhalle
02.11.18 / Essen (GER) - Turock
03.11.18 / Koblenz (GER) - Metal Ship

Thunder Rider

kaufen

Banners High

kaufen

Generation Steel

kaufen

MAJESTY METAL BAND

MAJESTY-METAL.DE

MAJESTY

Willkommen bei WWW.MAJESTY-METAL.DE

 

Hier findet ihr aktuelle News, Tourdates, Infos über die Band und vieles mehr. Besucht diese Seite regelmäßig um ständig aktuell zu bleiben. #Rebels

--- BREAKING NEWS ---

Neuer Bassist, neue Tour!

Arthur

MAJESTY gibt stolz den Namen ihres neuen Bassisten bekannt. Arthur Gauglitz, der schon auf der letzten Tour zu sehen war, wird die Position nun offiziell übernehmen. MAJESTY Sänger Tarek dazu: "Arthur ist der Band bereits im Sommer 2017 beigetreten und ich denke, nach einem Jahr wird es nun endlich Zeit, ihn offiziell vorzustellen!"

Arthur ist überglücklich ein Mitglied der MAJESTY Familie zu sein und sagt: "Hey, ihr Rebellen da draußen, MAJESTY spielt die Musik die ich liebe - Heavy Metal. Es ist mir eine Ehre Teil solch einer großartigen Band zu sein und eine Freude für euch alle auf der ganzen Welt zu performen. Wir sehen uns auf dem nächsten Gig, lasst uns zusammen Party machen und den Geist des Metals am Leben erhalten!"

Der Band war es sehr wichtig zu betonen, dass die Trennung von Alt Bassist Alex Voß absolut freundschaftlich verlief und Alex wollte ebenfalls unbedingt noch ein paar Worte an die Fans richten: "Ich möchte mich bei allen für die schöne Zeit bedanken, ich habe viele tolle neue Leute kennengelernt und ne Menge Spaß gehabt. Nun ist es Zeit für neue Schandtaten. Ich wünsche Majesty viel Erfolg in der Zukunft und alles Gute! Wir sehen uns!"

Um Arthur ordentlich willkommen zu heißen und mit den Fans zu feiern, gab MAJESTY soeben die ersten Dates des zweiten Legs ihrer Rebels Tour bekannt. Weitere Termine folegen in Kürze:

REBELS Tour 2018 Leg 2
19.10.18 / Nürnberg - Der Cult
20.10.18 / Neresheim - Härtsfeldhalle
02.11.18 / Essen - Turock
03.11.18 / Koblenz - Metal Ship

 

Thunder Rider

kaufen

Banners High

kaufen

Generation Steel

kaufen